Sign In

STAFF DIRECTORY

Filter by Department -


http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Academic%20Programme/APD_01.jpg
Pg Hj Md Sufri bin Pg Hj Ali

Head of Department

Email:

Contact:

http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Academic%20Programme/RASO_04.jpg
Rabe'ah binti Hj Yussof

Education Officer

Email:

Contact:

http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Academic%20Programme/APD_03.jpg
Noor Mardiana binti Sabli

Education Officer

Email:

Contact:

http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/CiTL/CSDI_01.jpg
Haji Ehwan bin Juned

Head of Department

Email:
ehwan.juned@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/CiTL/CITL_02.jpg
Yusma Bahrin bin DP Haji Md Yusof

Education Officer

Email:
bahrin.yusof@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/CiTL/CITL_03.jpg
Hajah Dinah Haziqah bte Haji Johan

Education Officer

Email:
dinah.johan@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/CiTL/CITL_04.jpg
Hazimin bin Haji Sahari

Email:
hazimin.sahari@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/CSDI/CSDI_03.jpg
Faizul Jefry bin Hj Zaini

Email:
jefry.zaini@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/CSDI/CSDI_02.jpg
Md Farhan bin Hj Abdul Rahman

Email:
farhan.rahman@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/CSDI/DO_05.jpg
Salimah binti Haji Saim

Email:
salimah.saim@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/CSDI/CSDI_04.jpg
Natesa binti Puasa

Email:
natesa.puasa@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/CSDI/SBS_26.jpg
Muhd Khairuldin bin Mohd Alidin

Email:

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/CSDI/SSE_31.jpg
Muhammad Aizuddin bin Roslan

Email:
aizuddin.roslan@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/GS/DGS_05.jpg
Dr. Rahmawati binti Haji Bolhassan

Head of Department

Email:
drrahmawati.bolhassan@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

Norsah binti Haji Jamudin

Email:
norsah.jamudin@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

Haji Mohd Jaafar bin Haji Johari

Email:
jaafar.johari@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

1 - 16 Next

HOTLINES

AMBULANCE: 991
POLICE: 993
FIRE & RESCUE: 995
SEARCH & RESCUE: 998
TALIAN DARUSSALAM: 123

Terms Of Use | Privacy | Disclaimer
© 2019 Politeknik Brunei. All Rights Reserved