Sign In

STAFF DIRECTORY
School of Science & Engineering

Filter by Department -


http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Science%20and%20Engineering/QAD_01.jpg
Dr. Tang Shi Siong

Email:
drsiong@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Science%20and%20Engineering/SSE_27.jpg
Nanisah binti Haji Muhammad

Email:
nanisah.muhammad@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Science%20and%20Engineering/SSE_37.jpg
Chai Soon Fu

Email:
chaisoonfu@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Science%20and%20Engineering/SSE_31.jpg
Muhammad Aizuddin bin Roslan

Email:
aizuddin.roslan@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Science%20and%20Engineering/SSE_49.jpg
Abi Sarwan Husaif bin Lakim

Email:
abi.lakim@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Science%20and%20Engineering/SSE_47.jpg
Norsalihah binti Haji Othman

Email:
norsalihah.othman@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Science%20and%20Engineering/SSE_35.jpg
Hj Md Nazri Al-Amin bin Hj Kornan

Email:
nazri.kornan@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Science%20and%20Engineering/SSE_36.jpg
Pg Mohd Abd Aziz bin Pg Hj Hassan

Email:
aziz.hassan@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Science%20and%20Engineering/SSE_33.jpg
Ak Md Muhaimin bin Pg Hj Jaludin Simpul

Email:
muhaimin.jaludin@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Science%20and%20Engineering/SSE_34.jpg
Mohamad Asrul Azmi bin Abdullah

Email:
asrul.abdullah@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Science%20and%20Engineering/SSE_23.jpg
Dk Rashidah binti Pg Abdullah

Email:
rashidah.abdullah@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Science%20and%20Engineering/SSE_46.jpg
Norliza binti Hj Zaini

Email:
norliza.zaini@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Science%20and%20Engineering/SSE_48.jpg
Nurmariah Syafikah binti Haji Menjeni

Email:
mariah.menjeni@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Science%20and%20Engineering/SSE_38.jpg
Dr Hj Mohammad Ishlah bin Haji Abdul Rahman

Email:
ishlah.rahman@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Science%20and%20Engineering/SSE_44.jpg
Mohammad bin Hj Hassan

Email:
mohammad.hassan@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Science%20and%20Engineering/SSE_45.jpg
Awangku Mohammad Zulfakhri bin Pg. Awang

Email:
zulfakhri.awang@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

1 - 16 Next

HOTLINES

AMBULANCE: 991
POLICE: 993
FIRE & RESCUE: 995
SEARCH & RESCUE: 998
TALIAN DARUSSALAM: 123

Terms Of Use | Privacy | Disclaimer
© 2019 Politeknik Brunei. All Rights Reserved