Sign In

STAFF DIRECTORY
School of Health Sciences

Filter by Department -


http://pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Health%20Sciences/SHS1.jpg
Armah binti Tengah

Email:
armah.tengah@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Health%20Sciences/SHS4.jpg
Dr Mardiah binti Haji Mahmud

Email:
mardiah.mahmud@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Health%20Sciences/SHS2.jpg
Pg Hjh Mas Salwa binti Pg Mohd Said

Email:
salwa.said@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Health%20Sciences/SHS3.jpg
Ajizah @ Darinah binti Haji Abd Manaf

Email:
ajizah.manaf@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Health%20Sciences/SHS6.jpg
Hasdzlinda binti Hj Kasim

Email:
hasdzlinda.kasim@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Health%20Sciences/SHS5.jpg
Teo Yan Choo

Email:
yanchoo.teo@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Health%20Sciences/SHS7.jpg
Dyg Rozita binti Haji Tamin

Email:
rozita.tamin@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Health%20Sciences/SHS8.jpg
Norashikin binti Haji Md Sofian

Email:
norashikin.sofian@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Health%20Sciences/SHS9.jpg
Hjh Dayang Norhayati binti Hj Abd Razak

Email:
norhayati.razak@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Health%20Sciences/SHS10.jpg
Muhd Khairulamin bin Abdullah Sungkai

Email:
khairulamin.abdullah@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Health%20Sciences/SHS19.jpg
Hj Md Zuffry bin Hj Hamid

Email:
zuffry.hamid@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Health%20Sciences/SHS11.jpg
Faridahani binti Haji Isahak

Email:
faridahani.isahak@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Health%20Sciences/SHS12.jpg
Pg Anak Noor Mashaslina binti Pg Anak Hj Hassan

Email:
mashaslina.hassan@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Health%20Sciences/SHS13.jpg
Hjh Naemah binti Hj Nayan

Email:
naemah.nayan@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Health%20Sciences/SHS14.jpg
Asnah binti Hj Yusof

Email:
asnah.yusof@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/School%20of%20Health%20Sciences/SHS15.jpg
Dk Norasmah binti Pg Hj Ismail

Email:
norasmah.ismail@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

1 - 16 Next

HOTLINES

AMBULANCE: 991
POLICE: 993
FIRE & RESCUE: 995
SEARCH & RESCUE: 998
TALIAN DARUSSALAM: 123

Terms Of Use | Privacy | Disclaimer
© 2019 Politeknik Brunei. All Rights Reserved