Sign In

STAFF DIRECTORY
Department of General Studies

Filter by Department -


http://http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/GS/DGS_05.jpg
Dr. Rahmawati binti Haji Bolhassan

Head of Department

Email:
drrahmawati.bolhassan@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

Norsah binti Haji Jamudin

Email:
norsah.jamudin@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

Haji Mohd Jaafar bin Haji Johari

Email:
jaafar.johari@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

Haji Mohd Alisanusi bin Haji Salim

Email:
alisanusi.salim@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

Maryani binti Haji Asmat

Email:
maryani.asmat@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

Dyg Norhawati binti Haji Samat

Email:
norhawati.samat@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

Nurafiqah binti Marsini

Email:
fiqah.marsini@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

Siti Marni binti Ramli

Email:
marni.ramli@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

Ak. Jamaludin bin Pg Hj Zainal

Email:
akjamaludin@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

Rohana binti Haji Ismail

Email:
rohana.ismail@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

Hj Zul Fakhari bin Awang Muksin

Email:
zulfakhari.muksin@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

Lim Suzylily

Email:
lim.suzylily@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

Nurkhalisah@Naemah binti Mustapa

Email:
khalisah.mustapa@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

Muhammad Khairulanwar bin Abdullah

Email:
khairulanwar.abdullah@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

Kam Boon Long

Email:
kamboonlong@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

Abdul Nafri bin Haji Hussin

Email:
nafri.hussin@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

1 - 16 Next

HOTLINES

AMBULANCE: 991
POLICE: 993
FIRE & RESCUE: 995
SEARCH & RESCUE: 998
TALIAN DARUSSALAM: 123

Terms Of Use | Privacy | Disclaimer
© 2019 Politeknik Brunei. All Rights Reserved