Sign In

STAFF DIRECTORY
Information and Communication Technology

Filter by Department -


http://pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Information%20and%20Communication%20Technology/Norgayah.jpg
Norgayah Hj Abd Wahab

Head of Department

Email:
norgayah.wahab@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Information%20and%20Communication%20Technology/ICTD3.jpg
Raihana binti Raup

Education Officer

Email:
raihana.raup@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Information%20and%20Communication%20Technology/ICTD1.jpg
Hj Muhammad Zulhusni bin Hj Zainal

Chief Technical Assistant

Email:
zulhusni.zainal@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Information%20and%20Communication%20Technology/ICTD2.jpg
Hj Iskandar Hj Ismail

Senior Technical Assistant

Email:
iskandar.ismail@pb.edu.bn

Contact: 2234466

http://http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Information%20and%20Communication%20Technology/Yazid.jpg
Mohammad Al-Yazid Bin Abd. Rahman

Email:

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Information%20and%20Communication%20Technology/ICTD_06.jpg
Fakhruddin bin Haji Ismail

System Operator

Email:
fakhruddin.ismail@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Information%20and%20Communication%20Technology/ICTD_05.jpg
Asyraf bin Haji Suhaili

Technical Assistant

Email:
asyraf.suhaili@pb.edu.bn

Contact:


HOTLINES

AMBULANCE: 991
POLICE: 993
FIRE & RESCUE: 995
SEARCH & RESCUE: 998
TALIAN DARUSSALAM: 123

Terms Of Use | Privacy | Disclaimer
© 2019 Politeknik Brunei. All Rights Reserved