Sign In

FINANCE SERVICES

Roles and function

• Financial management and administration, procurement, purchasing, coordinating budget preparation and monitoring of institution’s annual budget;

• Review financial management of the institution in accordance to the Financial Regulation 1983;

• Management of rental of Politeknik Brunei’s facilities’ such as the multipurpose court, canteen, etc;

• Collection students’ tuition fees from fee-paying students;

• Prepare annual accounts and audit report;

• Manages the Secretariat for Jawatankuasa Sebutharga Politeknik Brunei.

 

Objectives

• Manage allocated funds and resources effectively and optimally.

• Provide effective and efficient financial services.

 

Contact

Department of Finance
Politeknik Brunei
Block 2E Level 12
Ong Sum Ping Condominium
Jalan Ong Sum Ping
Bandar Seri Begawan BA1311
Negara Brunei Darussalam

 

Office: +6732234466

E-mail: finance@pb.edu.bn



OUR STAFF

http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Finance%20Dept/FD_01.jpg
Hjh Rosmiati binti Hj Abd Majid

Head of Department

Email:
rosmiati.majid@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Finance%20Dept/FD_10.jpg
Rahman Ahmad bin Haji Ismail

Acting Head of Department

Email:
rahman.ismail@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Finance%20Dept/FD_02.jpg
Ammal Ashyqin binti Haji Zaini

Education Officer

Email:
ammal.zaini@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Finance%20Dept/FD_03.jpg
Nur Amalina binti Haji Maidin

Email:
amalina.maidin@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Finance%20Dept/FD_04.jpg
Filzah binti Matayir

Email:
filzah.matayir@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Finance%20Dept/FD_05.jpg
Dyg Nurellianah binti Guslin

Email:
lianah.guslin@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Finance%20Dept/FD_06.jpg
Azmee bin Ahmad

Email:
azmee.ahmad@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Finance%20Dept/FD_09.jpg
Muhammad Khaizuran Syafiq bin Haji Khairuddin

Email:
khaizuran.khairuddin@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Finance%20Dept/FD_08.jpg
Haji Mohd Amin bin Haji Salleh

Email:
amin.salleh@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Finance%20Dept/FD_07.jpg
Hajah Siti Saidah binti Haji Sahat

Email:
saidah.sahat@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Finance%20Dept/Abdul%20Qawi%20bin%20Shaarani.jpg
Abdul Qawi bin Sha'arani

Email:
qawi.shaarani@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

HOTLINES

AMBULANCE: 991
POLICE: 993
FIRE & RESCUE: 995
SEARCH & RESCUE: 998
TALIAN DARUSSALAM: 123

Terms Of Use | Privacy | Disclaimer
© 2019 Politeknik Brunei. All Rights Reserved