Sign In

ESTATE MANAGEMENT

Introduction

The Estate Management Department supports the Politeknik Brunei corporate objectives by providing professional management of the Politeknik Brunei building infrastructure. We maintain and where possible maximise value and revenue whilst facilitating the delivery of the Politeknik Brunei core business activities.

 

Responsibilities

Principally Estate Management is responsible for:

• Planning and managing the Politeknik Brunei estate development programme.

• Managing projects of building construction and the refurbishment/alteration of existing stock.

• Delivering a comprehensive security and facilities management service to the Politeknik Brunei.

• Managing cafeteria outlets across the estate.

 

Contact

Estate Management Department
Politeknik Brunei
Block 2E Level 12
Ong Sum Ping Condominium
Jalan Ong Sum Ping
Bandar Seri Begawan BA1311
Brunei Darussalam

 

Office: +6732234484 Ext. 222
E-mail: estate@pb.edu.bn


OUR STAFF

http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Estate%20Management/EMD_01.jpg
Dayang Kastini binti Haji Hashim

Head of Department

Email:
kastini.hashim@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://pb-poc.egc.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Estate%20Management/EMD_02.jpg
Hajah Nurmajiidah binti Haji Omar

Executive Officer

Email:
nurmajiidah.omar@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.edu.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Estate%20Management/EMD_04.jpg
Dk. Nurul Hida Elenna binti Pg. Hj Hamlin

Chief Technical Assistant

Email:
elenna.hamlin@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Estate%20Management/EMD_07.jpg
Haji Md. Zulfaizal bin Haji Mat Daud

Chief Technical Assistant

Email:
zulfaizal.md@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Estate%20Management/EMD_05.jpg
Awg Aslynno bin Galis

Technical Assistant

Email:
aslynno.galis@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

http://www.pb.gov.bn/Images1/staff_photo/Estate%20Management/EMD_06.jpg
Awg Haji Noralimjaya bin Haji Abd Razak

Clerk

Email:
noralimjaya.razak@pb.edu.bn

Contact:

HOTLINES

AMBULANCE: 991
POLICE: 993
FIRE & RESCUE: 995
SEARCH & RESCUE: 998
TALIAN DARUSSALAM: 123

Terms Of Use | Privacy | Disclaimer
© 2019 Politeknik Brunei. All Rights Reserved